Vulkservice

Ett nummer för alla ändamål!

0771-40 00 12 – Vulkservice

Servicemontör Namn Telefon E-postadress
  Växjö Tengvall Henrik 070-143 14 80 henrik.tengvall@rubberco.se
Ekmark Kevin 070-373 28 25 kevin.ekmark@rubberco.se
Olsson Martin 072-578 67 00 martin.olsson@rubberco.se
 Karlstad Johansson Andreas 073-851 91 00 andreas.johansson@rubberco.se
 Karlstad Andersson Steve 070-554 73 73 steve.andersson@rubberco.se
 Sthlm, Habasit Skog David 070-950 97 14 david.skog@rubberco.se 
 Sthlm Torres Jean-Christian 073-044 24 46 vulkservice.vallentuna@rubberco.se 
 Sthlm Jönsson Janne 070-647 70 33 vulkservice.vallentuna@rubberco.se 
 Sthlm, Habasit Karlsson Tommy 070-513 00 76 vulkservice.vallentuna@rubberco.se 
 Sthlm Karlsson Håkan 070-513 00 78 vulkservice.vallentuna@rubberco.se 
 Sundsv Lundström Mats 070-688 46 21 mats.lundstrom@rubberco.se
 Sundsv Lundström Ulf 070-141 97 00 ulf.lundstrom@rubberco.se
 Umeå Blomqvist Tony 070-667 50 11 vulkservice.umea@rubberco.se  
 Umeå Sjöberg Ralf 070-229 19 15 vulkservice.umea@rubberco.se  
 Umeå Nordström André 070-667 36 70 vulkservice.umea@rubberco.se  
 Umeå Lundström Hans 070-667 53 43 vulkservice.umea@rubberco.se